ZONES/DISTRICTS

 

EASTERN ZONE
No. Zonal/Distt.Name Address Telephone Number E-MAILS
1 ZONAL OFFICE LAHORE 9–Court Street, Lahore 042-99210687 adminez@etpb.gov.pk
2 LAHORE I 9-Court Street, Lahore 042-99210688 dalahore1@etpb.gov.pk
3 LAHORE II 9-Court Street, Lahore 042-99210119 dalahore2@etpb.gov.pk
3 KASUR Biroon Kot Fatah Deen Kasur 049-9250186 aakasur@etpb.gov.pk
CENTRAL ZONE
No. Zonal/Distt. Name Address Telephone Number E-MAILS
1 ZONAL OFFICE MULTAN Third Floor Trust Plaza LMQ Road Multan 061-9200600 admincz@etpb.gov.pk
2 MULTAN Third Floor Trust Plaza LMQ Road Multan 061-9200961 damultan@etpb.gov.pk
3 SAHIWAL Fateh Sher Road Sahiwal 040-9200461 dasahiwal@etpb.gov.pk
4 LAYYAH Mandir Mata Rani Near chungi .4 Layyah 0606-411002 aalayyah@etpb.gov.pk
5 BAHAWALPUR Model Town B,Ghalla Mandi Bahawalpur 062-9255426 dabahawalpur@etpb.gov.pk
NORTHERN ZONE
No. Zonal/Distt. Name Address Telephone Number E-MAILS
1 ZONAL OFFICE RAWILPINDI NA-2 72/A 7th Road New malpur Rawalpindi 051-9290539 adminnz@etpb.gov.pk
2 RAWALPINDI  NA-2 72/A 7th Road New malpur Rawalpindi 051-9290541 darawalpindi@etpb.gov.pk
3 PESHAWAR MahmanddPlaza Jinnah Market near Naz Cinema Peshawar 091-2214399 dapeshawar@etpb.gov.pk
4 D.I. KHAN/BANNU Tanchi Bazar Bannu 0928-9270177 aabannu@etpb.gov.pk
5 HASSANABDAL Panja Bazar Hassanabdal aahassanabdal@etpb.gov.pk
6 BHAKKAR/MIANWALI Bano Bazar ,Bhakkar 0453-9200318 aabhakkar@etpb.gov.pk
SOUTHERN ZONE
No. Zonal/Distt. Name Address Telephone Number E-MAILS
1 ZONAL OFFICEKARACHI First Floor,Trust House Old,NumaishBus Stop M.A Jinnah Road Karachi 021-99215827 adminsz@etpb.gov.pk
2 KARACHI -R First Floor,Trust House Old,Numaish Bus Stop M.A Jinnah Road Karachi 021-99215826 dakarachi-r@etpb.gov.pk 
3 KARACHI – U First Floor,Trust House Old,Numaish Bus Stop M.A Jinnah Road Karachi dakarachi-u@etpb.gov.pk 
4 HYDERABAD First Floor Al-Rehman Plaza Resham Bazar Hyderabad 022-2631153 dahyderabad@etpb.gov.pk
5 SUKKUR H # 1408/8 Near Latif Park Old Sukkur 071-9310212 aasukkur@etpb.gov.pk 
6 QUETTA Ahmad Zai Colony Aiwan-e-Qallat  Saryab Road Quetta. 081-2470269 aaquetta@etpb.gov.pk 
 WESTERN ZONE FAISALABAD
No. Zonal/Distt.Name Address Telephone Number E-MAILS
1 ZONAL OFFICE FAISALABAD Banglow No. 928 near Rex city Opp wapda Office, Faisalabad 041-9220051 adminwz@etpb.gov.pk
2 FAISALABAD Banglow No. 928 near Rex city Opp wapda Office, Faisalabad 041-9220005 dafaisalabad@etpb.gov.pk
3 SARGODHA Banglow No.10, Link Road ,Civil Line, Sargodha 048-3768412 dasargodha@etpb.gov.pk
4 JHANG Mohallah Bharbharanma circular Road Jhang 047-92000373 aajhang@etpb.gov.pk
5 OKARA 77-Azeez Yaqoob Town ,Okara 044-2551235 daokara@etpb.gov.pk
GUJRANWALA ZONE
No. Zonal/Distt. Name Address Telephone Number E-MAILS
1 ZONAL OFFICE GUJRANWALA 45-Civil Line, Gujranwala. 055-9200217 admingz@etpb.gov.pk
2 GUJRANWALA 45-Civil Line, Gujranwala. 055-9200463 dagujranwala@etpb.gov.pk
3 SIALKOT Hakeem Khadim Ali Road Near Kotli Behram Chowk Sialkot 052-4264567 aasialkot@etpb.gov.pk  
4 GUJRAT/ JEHLUM Mohallah Shah Hussain, Gujrat 0533-516049 dagujrat@etpb.gov.pk
NANKANA  ZONE
No. Zonal/Distt. Name Address Telephone Number E-MAILS
1 ZONAL OFFICE NANKANA SAHIB Gurdwara janam Asthan, Nankana Sahib 056-9201081 adminnankana@etpb.gov.pk
2 NANKANA SAHIB Gurdwara janam Asthan, Nankana Sahib 0562-874233 danankana@etpb.gov.pk
3 SHEIKHUPURA Old Fish Form Jandyala Road Sheikhupura 056-3613475 aasheikhupura@etpb.gov.pk